Styrelse

Styrelse

Conny Andersson
Ordförande i SKF & SKS AB

c.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se

Maria Pettersson
Vice Ordförande Ledamot SKS AB Vice sekreterare
maria.pettersson@svenskakockars.forening.se
Matts Andersson
Sekreterare SKF Kansli
m.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se
Ulrich Frehde
Kassör/ Bet. SKF + SKS AB
u.frehde@svenskakockarsforening.se
Ronny Spetz
Ledamot - SKF

ronny.spetz@svenskakockarsforening.se

Peter Rhen
Ledamot - SKF
p.rhen@svenskakockarsforening.se
Jonas Franzen
Ledamot - SKF

jonas.franzen@svenskakockarsforening.se

Marcus Hallgren
Ledamot - SKF + Suppleant SKS AB
m.hallgren@svenskakockarsforening.se
Tim Backman
Suppleant - SKF

tim.backman@svenskakockarsforening.se

Gun Karlsson
Suppleant - SKF

gun.karlsson@svenskakockarsforening.se

Barbro Fernström
Suppleant - SKF

barbro.fernstrom@svenskakockarsforening.se

Patrick Franklin
Ledamot - SKS AB

patrick.franklin@svenskakockarsforening.se

Louise Sandberg
YCC Representant

louise.sandberg@svenskakockarsforening.se

Simon Andersson
YCC Representant

simon.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se

Calle Rosenstam
Klubbmästare SKF Riks
calle.rosenstam@skfmalardalen.se