Styrelse

Styrelse

Maria Pettersson
Ordförande - SKF & SKS AB

maria.pettersson@svenskakockarsforening.se

Matts Andersson
Sekreterare - SKF Kansli & SKS AB
m.andersson@svenskakockarsforening.se
Ulrich Frehde
Kassör - SKF & SKS AB
u.frehde@svenskakockarsforening.se
Jonas Franzén
Vice Ordförande - SKF

jonas.franzen@svenskakockarsforening.se

Ronny Spetz
Ledamot - SKF

ronny.spetz@svenskakockarsforening.se

Peter Rhen
Ledamot - SKF
p.rhen@svenskakockarsforening.se
Marcus Hallgren
Ledamot - SKF & Suppleant SKS AB
m.hallgren@svenskakockarsforening.se
Tim Backman
Suppleant - SKF

tim.backman@svenskakockarsforening.se

Gun Karlsson
Suppleant - SKF

gun.karlsson@svenskakockarsforening.se

Barbro Fernström
Suppleant - SKF

barbro.fernstrom@svenskakockarsforening.se

Calle Rosenstam
Klubbmästare - SKF

carl.rosenstam@svenskakockarsforening.se

Patrick Franklin
Ledamot - SKS AB

patrick.franklin@svenskakockarsforening.se

Thomas Collin
LEDAMOT - SKS AB

thomas.collin@svenskakockarsforening.se

Louise Sandberg
Ordförande - YCC

louise.sandberg@svenskakockarsforening.se

Emma Johannisson
Sekreterare - YCC